Your project, one partner, our success

About Cre’Architecture

WHY CHOOSING US ?

1.

A dynamic team

We are a multidisciplinary team gathering architects, designers, project managers and construction sites supervisors

2.

Know-how and ingenuity

We have the capacity to develop a concept and to ensure its effective implementation by undertaking and following the project from conception to realization

3.

The challenge

We like a challenge, such as having to work with constraints dictated by ancient buildings. We develop real creations there, without distorting these old houses

OUR TEAM

Sage Guillaume

Sage Guillaume

Associate
Architect HES / ASAI

guillaume.sage@crearchitecture.ch

I have been working in the field of architecture for more than ten years now. With a bilingual high school diploma in visual arts, I then chose architecture because to me it is the link between function and aestheticism, between man and his direct environment in which he lives, works and evolves.

I like the challenge to find ergonomic and functional solutions in the process of realizing genuine architectural creations, of developing personalized spaces. My training gave me the necessary tools allowing me to blend art and technique together. My experience in the field of architecture brought me the know-how and the understanding to concretize all your ideas.

View more
Sage François

Sage François

Associate
eMBA, PMP, Ing. HES

francois.sage@crearchitecture.ch

For many years now, I am a team leader and a project manager. Holder of an engineering degree, I completed my education with management studies. Building on this dual academic foundation my credibility and my expertise allow me to manage my teams with integrity, ethic and respect.

I am used to designing and managing schedules and financial plans and I like to present and implement them. I am a dynamic and proactive partner. My capacity of analysis gives me a global understanding of a situation or a project. If necessary, I am able to accentuate a particular point by choosing the right persons to help me to go deeply into it. This allows me to make quick decisions and stand by them.

View more
Our team

Our team


crea@crearchitecture.ch

Our team was born of the partnership of two brothers, François and Guillaume Sage, soon joined by Beat Schifferli. Our team combines the skills of a designer in architecture, a project manager and a construction site supervisor. Our goal is to offer our customers a unique partner capable of accompanying them through all stages of the project.

With our team, we offer a wide range of services: new constructions, home staging, complete restoration of old houses, transformations, interior design and decoration, simple tips or thorough reflections on current standards regarding comfort and energy.

Whether it is ideas, designing contemporary villas or renovating apartments, we have the capacity to answer all your requests about architecture, ergonomics, construction and renovation.

View more

Jobs

Our team is currently full. However, we are always looking for talents motivated by the renovation and transformation of our local heritage.

Contact us

Ihr Projekt, Ein Partner, Unser Erfolg

Über Cré'Architecture

Warum wir?

1.

Ein dynamisches Team

Wir sind ein interdisziplinäres Team, eine Zusammenführung von Architekten, Designern, Projektmanagern und Bauleitern

2.

Können und Einfallsreichtum

Unsere Fähigkeit, ein Konzept zu entwickeln und seine Umsetzung zu gewährleisten, indem wir das Projekt in die Hand nehmen und von der Konzeption bis zur Fertigstellung verfolgen

3.

Die Herausforderung

Wir lieben Herausforderungen. Auch wenn an alten Häuser diverse Einschränkungen durch gegebene Situationen vorhanden sind. Wir entwickeln darin echte Kreationen, um exklusive und personalisierte Räume zu erhalten, ohne diese deshalb zu verunstalten

Unser Team

Sage Guillaume

Sage Guillaume

Partner
Architekt HES / ASAI

guillaume.sage@crearchitecture.ch

Ich bin auf dem Gebiet der Architektur seit über 10 Jahren tätig.
Nach einem ersten zweisprachigen Hochschulabschluss in bildender Kunst, wählte ich den Bereich der Architektur, weil es für mich die Verbindung ist zwischen Funktion und Ästhetik, zwischen dem Menschen und seiner direkten Umgebung in der er lebt, arbeitet und sich entwickelt. Ich liebe die Herausforderungen, ergonomische und funktionale Lösungen in echten Kreationen zu finden, sowie maßgeschneiderte Räume zu entwickeln.
Meine Ausbildung hat mir alle Werkzeuge gegeben um Kunst und Technologie zu kombinieren, und meine Erfahrung in der Branche hat mir das Können und das Verständnis gegeben, um alle Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen.

mehr anzeigen
Sage François

Sage François

Partner
eMBA, PMP, Ing. HES

francois.sage@crearchitecture.ch

Ich bin seit mehreren Jahren Team- und Projektverantwortlich. Ich habe meine Ingenieurausbildung durch ein Managementstudium vervollständigt. Durch Struktur, meiner Glaubwürdigkeit und meinem Fachwissen kann ich meine Teams mit Integrität, Ethik und Respekt führen.

Ich bin es gewohnt Planungen und Finanzpläne zu gestalten und zu verwalten, und ich liebe es, sie zu präsentieren und in die Tat umzusetzen. Dynamisch und proaktiv, ermöglicht mir meine analytische Fähigkeit ein umfassendenes Verständnis von Situationen zu gewinnen und, wenn nötig, umgeben von den richtigen Personen, einen bestimmten Punkt zu vertiefen. Dies ermöglicht mir schnelle Entscheidungen zu treffen, an die ich mich halten kann.

mehr anzeigen
Unser Team

Unser Team


crea@crearchitecture.ch

Geboren durch den Zusammenschluss der Brüder François und Guillaume Sage, versammelten wir in unserem Team Kompetenzen von Architekturentwickler, Projektmanager und Bauleitung. Kurzerhand von Beat Schifferli vervollständigt ist es unser Ziel, Ihnen eine einzigartige Partnerschaft vorzuschlagen, die Sie in allen Etappen einer Realisation begleiten kann.

Mit unserem Team, bieten wir Ihnen eine breite Palette von Dienstleistungen an, vom Home Staging bis zur kompletten Restaurierung alter Hauser, über Umbau, einfache Ratschläge bei der Einrichtung und Innenausstattung bis zu vertieften ÜBerlegungen zu den aktuellen Standards von Komfort und Energie.

Sei es die Entwicklung von Ideen, das Entwerfen moderner Villen oder die Renovierung von Wohnungen, haben wir heute die Fähigkeit, alle Ihre Bedürfnisse in Bezug auf Architektur, Ergonomie, Konstruktion Renovierung zu decken.

mehr anzeigen

Jobs

Unser Team ist derzeit vollständig. Allerdings suchen wir immer nach der Renovierung und Umgestaltung unserer lokalen Erbe motiviert Talent.

kontaktieren Sie uns